Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Brian Gibbs

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Brian Gibbs

4.7 out of 5 (35 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Trinity Hernandez

Trinity Hernandez

June 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Wonderful customer service & welcoming environment!"
Profile photo of Duane Peterson

Duane Peterson

March 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kim Schwartz has been awesome! She always get s back to ASAP and handles all of our Insurance needs in Professional and quick manner. We absolutely love Brian Gibbs State Farm and especially all that Kim does for us. Even on weekends."
Profile photo of Joanna Stephens

Joanna Stephens

January 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kim is so awesome!!!!!"
Profile photo of Rashard Izzard

Rashard Izzard

November 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"I was a loyal Liberty Mutual member for over 15 years until I met Brian Gibbs and his amazing staff. He listened to my wants and needs in which I can proudly say, “I’m a State Farm Family Member”. It’s always great when you can give support to your community and feel like businesses are given back as well! Thanks State Farm and most certainly Brian Gibbs! #OneStopShop"
Profile photo of Nesim Bekaroglu

Nesim Bekaroglu

September 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"Chasitie Wingfield provides an awesome customer service. She response the emails timely and follows up on task to get it done. Thank you."
Profile photo of Nyisha Harris

Nyisha Harris

August 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"Love how super attentive they are when you need them! Destinee is always helpful and always keep me updated on my policy! If I have a question about anything she’s the first person I call! Brian is very professional and responsive and always willing to help you! He will make sure you understand your policy and answer any questions you may have! Thank You StateFarm Team….Love you guys!!"
Profile photo of Fritzie Taylor

Fritzie Taylor

July 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"Helped me with my problem. The ladies were very friendly."
Profile photo of Kyle Wingfield

Kyle Wingfield

June 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"**See for yourself! - I could start off by telling you a story about my bad experience using an online insurance company after an accident (not at fault) and how hard it was to get help... but this is a review about the value that I have personally experienced with Brian Gibbs State Farm. I had to ask myself what was important to me? After my previous experience with online insurance I was EXTREMELY skeptical, but in discussions with Brian and his team I immediately felt more secure... at that point I didn't care what the monthly payment was going to be, but Brian still worked hard to get the best value for me! Since then, if you could imagine I had a similar experience (again, not at fault) that I had previously but Brian and his team took VERY GOOD care of me and I cant tell you how great it is to have an Agent like Brian Gibbs and his team! I highly recommend you experience for yourself!"
Profile photo of JoLynn Nelson

JoLynn Nelson

June 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"Brian is AMAZING, I couldn’t ask for a better insurance agent! Super loyal, personable, and informative! He is a call away when you have a problem, and his office staff is superb!! They are incredibly quick when it comes to resolving any issues. I’m super thankful for him and all he has done for me and my family!"
Profile photo of Javier Montalvo

Javier Montalvo

May 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"I recently contacted Brian K. Gibbs State Farm Insurance office to help a friend obtain an insurance policy. Darline Jackson was a delight to work with and promptly answered all our questions. We quickly obtained the perfect policy at a great price. I highly recommend this team for any of your insurance needs. You won't regret it."
Profile photo of Geselle Morales

Geselle Morales

April 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"My Life insurance policy was a quick process. Brian was able to breakdown all the information needed! 10/10 recommend"
Profile photo of Toni Mccoy

Toni Mccoy

November 19, 2020

5  out of  5
"Brian is an knowledgeable Agent! Response time on point and very professional. He will work to get you the best possible price. I highly recommend Brian for all your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Bryan Carroll

Bryan Carroll

September 1, 2020

5  out of  5
"Brian Gibbs State Farm provides excellent insurance and financial service solutions. Brian and his staff are very friendly and helpful! They care about the needs of their customers and community."
Profile photo of Mariel Loiseau

Mariel Loiseau

August 29, 2020

4  out of  5
"No complaints. Everyone is great there!"
Profile photo of REAL PC

REAL PC

July 16, 2020

1  out of  5
"Switched from this agent to another and saved $100/month on my premium. Don’t waste your time here."
Profile photo of Nsyhelle Daniel

Nsyhelle Daniel

April 8, 2020

5  out of  5
"Brian is an excellent agent. He is very knowledgeable of the products and explains them very well for understanding. I especially appreciated his effort to find every possible avenue of savings for me and my family during this time. I'm glad I made the change"
Profile photo of Tasha Holloway

Tasha Holloway

March 3, 2020

5  out of  5
"Brian & his staff are very professional. Always provide great service in a prompt and timely manner."
Profile photo of Laura Lopez

Laura Lopez

September 23, 2019

5  out of  5
"Starting off first how amazing this team is, they go above and beyond. My insurance agent is Destinee Allen, always so helpful and willing to answer all my million questions! My only regret is not going to her sooner :)"
Profile photo of Gr Dulac

Gr Dulac

August 27, 2019

4  out of  5
"Brian himself helped turn a one star review in a four star review. After having a subpar experience with one of his agents (who no longer works there) that led to a lapse in my coverage, he reached out to me personally and helped navigate me through the red tape that comes along with a mistake made in a large insurance company, ensuring that I was able to get the best deal possible on my auto insurance. He did a great job of putting the customer first and went above and beyond to remedy a problem that could have been disastrous. I would recommend anyone to work with Brian!"
Profile photo of Anita Nzo

Anita Nzo

July 31, 2019

5  out of  5
"Super fast, friendly service!!!"
Profile photo of Emma Kimball

Emma Kimball

July 30, 2019

5  out of  5
"Brian was extremely helpful in explaining the renters insurance process and helping me to get out of a bad deal. I am grateful for his expertise in the field and his guidance!!"
Profile photo of T Morrow

T Morrow

April 6, 2019

5  out of  5
"Just switched over to State Farm and our agent Amanda Leake was very polite and informative, Brian Gibbs seems to run a very well informed and polite group who answer all our questions and makes us feel at ease"
Profile photo of kevin nash

kevin nash

March 13, 2019

5  out of  5
"Very please with the service provided by this agency. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Janice Demiri

Janice Demiri

February 14, 2019

5  out of  5
"Chasitie Wingfield was our agent and she did an awesome job. We changed both our house and car insurance over to State Farm from progressive. The car quote she found us was cheaper and covered more, it covered noninsured driver and our dogs. The house insurance coverage she got us was a little more than what we were paying but it covered so much more and we are very happy with our decision to switch over. Thank you for the fast service and a great experience."
Profile photo of Chasitie Wingfield

Chasitie Wingfield

February 13, 2019

5  out of  5
"The staff at Brian’s office is always there when I need them. I couldn’t ask for a better insurance company!"