Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Brian Gibbs

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Brian Gibbs

4.7 out of 5 (35 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Fritzie Taylor

Fritzie Taylor

July 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"Helped me with my problem. The ladies were very friendly."
Profile photo of Trinity Hernandez

Trinity Hernandez

June 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Wonderful customer service & welcoming environment!"
Profile photo of Duane Peterson

Duane Peterson

March 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kim Schwartz has been awesome! She always get s back to ASAP and handles all of our Insurance needs in Professional and quick manner. We absolutely love Brian Gibbs State Farm and especially all that Kim does for us. Even on weekends."
Profile photo of Joanna Stephens

Joanna Stephens

January 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kim is so awesome!!!!!"
Profile photo of Rashard Izzard

Rashard Izzard

November 30, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Nesim Bekaroglu

Nesim Bekaroglu

September 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"Chasitie Wingfield provides an awesome customer service. She response the emails timely and follows up on task to get it done. Thank you."
Profile photo of Nyisha Harris

Nyisha Harris

August 8, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Kyle Wingfield

Kyle Wingfield

June 29, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of JoLynn Nelson

JoLynn Nelson

June 24, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Javier Montalvo

Javier Montalvo

May 28, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Geselle Morales

Geselle Morales

April 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"My Life insurance policy was a quick process. Brian was able to breakdown all the information needed! 10/10 recommend"
Profile photo of Toni Mccoy

Toni Mccoy

November 19, 2020

5  out of  5
"Brian is an knowledgeable Agent! Response time on point and very professional. He will work to get you the best possible price. I highly recommend Brian for all your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Bryan Carroll

Bryan Carroll

September 1, 2020

5  out of  5
"Brian Gibbs State Farm provides excellent insurance and financial service solutions. Brian and his staff are very friendly and helpful! They care about the needs of their customers and community."
Profile photo of Mariel Loiseau

Mariel Loiseau

August 29, 2020

4  out of  5
"No complaints. Everyone is great there!"
Profile photo of REAL PC

REAL PC

July 16, 2020

1  out of  5
"Switched from this agent to another and saved $100/month on my premium. Don’t waste your time here."
Profile photo of Nsyhelle Daniel

Nsyhelle Daniel

April 8, 2020

5  out of  5
"Brian is an excellent agent. He is very knowledgeable of the products and explains them very well for understanding. I especially appreciated his effort to find every possible avenue of savings for me and my family during this time. I'm glad I made the change"
Profile photo of Tasha Holloway

Tasha Holloway

March 3, 2020

5  out of  5
"Brian & his staff are very professional. Always provide great service in a prompt and timely manner."
Profile photo of Laura Lopez

Laura Lopez

September 23, 2019

5  out of  5
"Starting off first how amazing this team is, they go above and beyond. My insurance agent is Destinee Allen, always so helpful and willing to answer all my million questions! My only regret is not going to her sooner :)"
Profile photo of Anita Nzo

Anita Nzo

July 31, 2019

5  out of  5
"Super fast, friendly service!!!"
Profile photo of Emma Kimball

Emma Kimball

July 30, 2019

5  out of  5
"Brian was extremely helpful in explaining the renters insurance process and helping me to get out of a bad deal. I am grateful for his expertise in the field and his guidance!!"
Profile photo of T Morrow

T Morrow

April 6, 2019

5  out of  5
"Just switched over to State Farm and our agent Amanda Leake was very polite and informative, Brian Gibbs seems to run a very well informed and polite group who answer all our questions and makes us feel at ease"
Profile photo of kevin nash

kevin nash

March 13, 2019

5  out of  5
"Very please with the service provided by this agency. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Chasitie Wingfield

Chasitie Wingfield

February 13, 2019

5  out of  5
"The staff at Brian’s office is always there when I need them. I couldn’t ask for a better insurance company!"